AK ry

Hallitus

Tehtävä Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Puheenjohtaja Heikki Kansanaho heikki.kansanaho(at)a-katsastus.fi 0400 907961
Varapuheenjohtaja Saila Simola saila.simola(at)a-katsastus.fi 040 1465348
Sihteeri Katri Polojärvi katri.polojarvi(at)a-katsastus.fi 040 5449963
Taloudenhoitaja Veijo Viljanen veijo.viljanen(at)a-katsastus.fi 050 5462743
Jäsenrekisterin hoitaja Jari Uitto jari.uitto(at)svt.fi 040 3587458
 Jäsenet Heikki Haapanala heikki.haapanala(at)a-katsastus.fi 045 6322934
Pekka Karjalainen pekka.karjalainen(at)ajovarma.fi 041 5444363
Mervi Kunnari mervi.kunnari(at)a-katsastus.fi 075 3239910
Juha Niittymäki juha.niittymaki(at)ajovarma.fi 044 5582468
1. varajäsen Hannu Roivainen hannu.Roivainen(at)ajovarma.fi 075 3233076
2. varajäsen Janne Pirttikoski janne.pirttikoski(a-katsastus.fi 045 6322931